View Single Post
Old 09-19-2012, 02:32 PM   #18
Posts: 153

Sequence IV:

of the tracks are nearly finished, but quite of the few tracks are
noticeably different. In general, some subtle instrumentation on the
final mix is more noticeable, and several of the instrumental takes are
slightly different.

Total Time: 60:55
1. Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness
2. Tonite Tonite
3. Jellybelly
4. Zero
5. Here Is No Why
6. Bullet With Butterfly Wings (no vocals)
7. To Forgive
8. Fuck You
9. Love
10. Cupid De Locke
11. Galapagos
12. Muzzle
13. Porcelina of the Vast Oceans
14. Lily
15. Take Me Down


alberto is offline
Reply With Quote