Netphoria Message Board

Go Back   Netphoria Message Board > General Boards > General Chat Message Board
Register Netphoria's Amazon.com Link Members List Mark Forums Read

Old 02-04-2021, 10:37 PM   #1
butthurt
Apocalyptic Poster

Default Do you think it's weird for a human to poo in a cat litter box?

Please share your thoughts.

Old 02-04-2021, 10:47 PM   #2
FoolofaTook
Just Hook it to My Veins!

No, it's perfectly normal behavior, imo.

I'll come by in a couple of days when the turds have hardened. Makes for a tasty mid-afternoon snack!

Old 02-04-2021, 11:21 PM   #3
AveryLoren
Apocalyptic Poster

I've read like six magazines about this. I am an expert. I'd say its perfectly normal, but only when you don't have access to functioning plumbing.

Old 02-05-2021, 12:08 AM   #4
MyOneAndOnly
Shut the fuck up!

It's not odd if you're a furry

Old 02-05-2021, 01:05 AM   #5
Shallowed
Braindead

Don't shit where you eat.

Old 02-05-2021, 05:43 AM   #6
smashingjj
real estate cowboy

I haven't used the human toilet in years.

Old 02-05-2021, 07:42 AM   #7
duovamp
Brazilian Blouselord

I love using my human toilet, which is my gimp.

Old 02-05-2021, 08:14 AM   #8
smashingjj
real estate cowboy

Which is FoolofaTook.

Old 02-05-2021, 09:36 AM   #9
FoolofaTook

Thumbs up

Change that "g" to a "p" and you got it, b!

Old 02-05-2021, 09:37 AM   #10
FoolofaTook

AIN'T NOBODY FUCKIN WID ME MANE

HEY YOU ALREADY KNOW DAT PIMP

Old 02-05-2021, 10:11 AM   #11
butthurt
Apocalyptic Poster

My friend told me a relative was staying in his basement once for a week or so. When the relative left, my friend found a cat litter box hidden behind the couch with a human poo in it.

Old 02-05-2021, 11:50 AM   #12
FoolofaTook

Was it yummy?

Old 02-05-2021, 01:06 PM   #13
Joey Goldberg
Minion of Satan

tha box is HOT

Old 02-05-2021, 01:11 PM   #14
FoolofaTook

it doesn't matter how many dragonfruit pics i post on here i'll never be as "fly" as these two

Old 02-05-2021, 01:27 PM   #15