Netphoria Message Board

Go Back   Netphoria Message Board > Archives > Pumpkins Archive
Register Netphoria's Amazon.com Link Members List Mark Forums Read

Old 03-21-2012, 12:51 AM   #1
FlutterShyIha
Pledge

Question Smashing Pumpkins fan fiction ideas?

I'm an avid fan fiction writer, especially when it comes to the Smashing Pumpkins. I'll write just about anything, even those slash fictions. I used to be able to come up with good stories, but recently I've been having a lot of trouble coming up with some ideas for a story.

Do you guys have any ideas for a fan fiction? Any pairing ideas?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Old 03-21-2012, 12:55 AM   #2
reprise85
BOTTLEG ILLEGAL

Location: I'm faced with so many changes that I just might change my face

post some of your stories

Old 03-21-2012, 12:57 AM   #3
pale_princess
spanish harlem mona lisa

bill wishing he could be iha's power bottom but iha couldn't care less. this causes bill to say james broke up the band. years later he finds a replacement asian who gives in to his desires but bill always imagines it's james. fake james is just a plaything for bill's long-unfufilled desires.

what?

Old 03-21-2012, 12:58 AM   #4
FlutterShyIha
Pledge

Quote:
Originally Posted by reprise85 View Post
post some of your stories
Here's some of my fan fiction, but be warned: some of it does get a little dirty at certain times.

http://fictionaffliction.webs.com/ap...shing-pumpkins

Old 03-21-2012, 01:10 AM   #5
pale_princess
spanish harlem mona lisa

jesus fucking christ! way to make an entrance into netphoria.

Old 03-21-2012, 01:11 AM   #6
slunken
Virgo

Quote:
Originally Posted by FlutterShyIha View Post
Here's some of my fan fiction, but be warned: some of it does get a little dirty at certain times.

wow

Old 03-21-2012, 01:16 AM   #7
TuralyonW3
Immortal

I'm putting the finishing touches on my SP slash fiction epic entitled The Cumming of Corgan

Can anyone reccomended some good print-on-demand paperback services?