Netphoria Message Board

Go Back   Netphoria Message Board > Archives > General Chat Archive
Register Netphoria's Amazon.com Link Members List Mark Forums Read

Old 07-26-2018, 01:15 AM   #1
smashingjj
real estate cowboy

Question I'm 28 years old. I live with my girlfriend in Stockholm, Sweden.

I have a masters degree in 'Modern Psychology', but I'm currently studying the Swedish law part-time. On average I make approximately 51000 € each year. I play in two bands, one is a fusion of pop and jazz, and the other one is a straight out alt rock project. I've listened to the Pumpkins since I was 13, and never stopped listening. I am very open minded about things, but cannot understand all the cynicism on these threads. Are people here really that locked up in themselves? Are they that lonely, that miserable?

Old 07-26-2018, 01:19 AM   #2
Shallowed
Braindead

yeah well I make 51001 euros a year so suck my degree in fuck youlogy

Old 07-26-2018, 01:21 AM   #3
smashingjj
real estate cowboy

Angry

keep eulogy out of this

Old 07-26-2018, 01:23 AM   #4
smashingjj
real estate cowboy

I'm not afraid to say I'm not successful, no. And yes, I probably have the best outlook on these people posting here since I am indeed a psychiatrist. People PAY ME to analyze their minds. And I cannot say yours is looking very shrewd.

Old 07-26-2018, 01:25 AM   #5
smashingjj
real estate cowboy

Oh I'm sorry, do you make more money than me? Are you more successful? Do you even grasp the concept of having a FUCKING LIFE? No, you don't. Your profile picture is a monkey.

Old 07-26-2018, 01:34 AM   #6
smashingjj
real estate cowboy

Dear Netphoria, you are a terrible site. Some of the posts here and comments have been so hideous and on the darkest side of internet humanity that it feels like some icky basement in a 4-chan orgy.