View Full Version : TheFutureEmbrace booklet text

theeggofhope
06-28-2005, 03:16 AM
I'm new to netphoria, and I haven't seen this anywhere, so maybe it was already posted, but i'm gonna post it again.....some kid was handing these little TheFutureEmbrace booklets out to the people who were waiting in line for hours and hours before the show.....it was really interesting it had all the cd art and a message from billy which read as such...