memories_unwind
09-05-2002, 09:00 AM
Does this release exist, or do some people try to fool collectors because of the existence of rhe Today Philipine 7" Promo?
Here`s the auction on eBay
http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=904806761
limited to 500 copies? I highly doubt it`s official.
Anybody knows s.th. about it?
btw. is there a discography continuing the style of Dave Asselin`s discography (Machina releases etc.)
[This message has been edited by memories_unwind (edited 09-05-2002).]
Go to www.spfc.org (http://www.spfc.org) you boob!
np: Kylie Minogue
memories_unwind
09-05-2002, 09:09 AM
<font face="Arial, Verdana" size="2">Originally posted by Dead:
Go to www.spfc.org (http://www.spfc.org) you boob!
np: Kylie Minogue</font>
That was the info I needed...would I ask if there is the answer?
Thanks anyway, penis...
The Gaddrow
09-05-2002, 05:51 PM
There was a website back in 2000 selling Phillipines pressed Machina which included a coffee mug. I had always planned to order one, but never got around to doing it. I wouldn't be surprised if it is legit, and the blue disc looks kinda cool, but I wanted the coffee mug, damnitt.
<font face="Arial, Verdana" size="2">Originally posted by memories_unwind:
Thanks anyway, penis...</font>
No problem, scrotum.
whiteSPider
09-06-2002, 03:40 AM
when i was in the philippines a month ago, the only thing related that i saw/heard to the smashing pumpkins was the greatest hits and 1979 playing in the speakers of the video arcade...not only that, but it was so scratched up that it was skipping and replaying the same verse but nobody cared to notice. so i walked in there, asked if they were playing the stuff, and asked for some imports. they didnt understand anything i said. damn FLIPS. but anyways, i want a coffee mug with my machina!
xoxo
r o b y n* 2002
------------------
life does not stop or start at your own convenience you miserable piece of shit.
‹^›‹{`;´}›‹^›
IM:XoPumpkiNGurLoX
My brother is in Taiwan for a year, he picked me up a chinese version of Adore that has a different cover. He says it looks legit. I'll see what its like when he eventually mails it to me. He said it has a photo of the band on the front. He saw some other albums but they were the same as usual except for chinese writing.