View Full Version : Hub newbie question...


The Pantsmaster
04-29-2003, 12:00 AM
If I am getting a message saying "connection refused by target machine", have I been booted? If so, how would I know what I did, so I could avoid doing it again? Thanks...

Age Of Empathy
04-29-2003, 12:01 AM
That just mean the hubs down, it'll work soon, be patient.

The Pantsmaster
04-29-2003, 12:13 AM
Originally posted by Age Of Empathy
That just mean the hubs down, it'll work soon, be patient.
oh ok thanks, tonight's the first time I've used it.

Rider
04-29-2003, 02:18 AM
yeah the hub down for the moment. Deus probably had a computer crash while he is asleep he should be getting up fro work in about an hour or so.