dean moriaty
04-24-2003, 05:30 PM
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3220389377&category=9827
all help appreciated...
all help appreciated...
|
View Full Version : genuine? dean moriaty 04-24-2003, 05:30 PM http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3220389377&category=9827 all help appreciated... Bobbin TB 04-24-2003, 07:15 PM i wouldnt get it. dosnt look like any of their handwrtings' i say its fake ZephZero33 04-24-2003, 09:00 PM I dont know about the others, but Jimmy's signature looks like how it did on the poster he signed for me. Age Of Empathy 04-24-2003, 10:26 PM Honestly, there's no way to tell. You can take the risk if you want, personally I wouldn't bother. There's no way to know if it's real or fake ... even if it is real, do you really want to buy someone elses experience with meeting the band? If it's purely authenticity you're concerned about, it's probably real. Simply because it's not worth it to go through the trouble of buying CDs and making fake autographs simply to make $10USD. I mean, the band might have signed stuff differently during the Mellon Collie era then they do now. So pretty much, you're taking a risk, but at least it's not a lot of money. |