View Full Version : complain about relationships here.

Shapan
03-19-2006, 01:41 AM
feel free, might feel better to let it all out. i might actually be sympathetic too.

me and my girlfriend recently hit the 6 months, and recently she got accepted into ucla and such. (year younger than me, im a freshman in college) we were pretty in love, and wanted to keep it going even if she got into berkley or something like that. (by the way, i think schools across the nation might've lowered their standards because of this new SAT crap) last weekend, she started questioning everything about her life, including how much she loved me. and that was pretty much my first red flag to call it off. she started asking 100 what if questions to the point where i was pretty sick. so i told her i didnt think it would work because i need a lady whos absolutely sure about this love stuff. while ive wanted to keep a friendship through it and maybe even restart once she cleared her head of her overthought issues, i think shes pissed or something because i called her a few times and she wont pick up.

fuck that, if she wants to act like a little drama queen she can call me. its a shame, i hope she gets all of this stuff worked out, i really loved the hell out of her. its really a bummer, feels like i cant breathe these days. i just want to fix everything, but i dont know how. i talked to her about everything, just feels like theres a big void now, and the only one id talk about that stuff with is her.

bornentertainer
03-19-2006, 01:57 AM
feel free, might feel better to let it all out. i might actually be sympathetic too.